Ken Boothe - Mr Rocksteady [1968]

Primeiro álbum de Ken Boothe... Mr. Rocksteady

Puppet On A String
I Don't Want To See You Cry
Don't Cry Little Girl
Let The Water Dry
My Heart Is Gone
When I Fall In Love
The Girl I Left Behind
Home, Home, Home
This Is Rock Steady
Give Me Back My Heart
Mustang Sally
Give Me The Right
Run Coming Back

Um comentário: